DMNA Home page New York State Governor's office New York State Governor's office NYS Governor's Home page NYS Adjutant General's Home page New York State Governor's office
New York State Division of Military and Naval Affairs

New York Guard Staff

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

O'Neill Hall, Bldg 503, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (914) 930-1116
This office is (typically) staffed the first Saturday of every month 8:00am-4:00pm.
Position Rank, Name Phone / Email
Admin Officer LTC Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chief of Staff Vacant
 
Deputy Chief of Staff COL Brian Farley brian.farley
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chaplain MAJ Sean Gardner sean.gardner
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Cmd Sgt Major CSM James Harter harter08
@nycap.rr.com
G1 Personnel LTC Richard Colety richard.colety
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G2 Intelligence Vacant
 
G3 Operations and Training LTC James Hardy james.hardy
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G4 Logistics LTC Louis Marrero louis.marrero
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G6 Communications LTC Barry Greene barry.greene
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G8 Purchasing COL Gabe Roy gabriel.roy
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Public Affairs COL David Warager david.warager
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Force Protection W03 Michael McGarry michael.mcgarry
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Staff Judge Advocate COL Steven Molik steven.molik
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Inspector General MAJ Robert Basso robert.basso
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Surgeon MAJ Michael Finkelstein michael.finkelstein
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Recruiter COL David Warager david.warager
@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard Staff
URL: http://dmna.state.ny.us/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 08 Jul 14 (ba)